​​​Eden Rescue Squad

Request a Standby or the Rescue Squad to be Present at your event!!!

If you have any questions or concerns please contact one of the above individuals and they will assist you in any way they can.

Eden Rescue Squad in Eden

Eden Rescue Squad © .  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Jason Wood, Chief
Jwood@EdenRescue.org
Paula Belton, Assistant Chief

Pbelton@EdenRescue.org

Tyler Hopper, Assistant ChiefThopper@EdenRescue.org
Lindsay Lewis, Captain
Llewis@EdenRescue.org
Joel Fullerton, Rescue Lieutenant
Jfullerton@EdenRescue.org
Jason Pratt, Medical Lieutenant
Jpratt@EdenRescue.org


​"IN GOD WE TRUST"​

Address

Email us

106 Mabel St Eden NC 27288 us

Eden Rescue Squad

 

phone: +1.3366232841

email: Contact@edenrescue.org

FaceBook: Eden Rescue Squad

 

Contact Administrative Staff

This page is viewed best on a desktop

If you would like the Eden Rescue Squad to be present at your event or if you need a medical standby please fill out the form to the right.


ALL REQUESTS MUST BE MADE AT LEAST 7 DAYS IN ADVANCE


Instructions:

1. Enter your First and Last name in the name field

2. Enter your full email in the email field

3. Enter your phone number including area code in the Phone field

4. Enter date and start time of the event in the Date and time field

5. Please Select one of the following from the drop down list if you select other please send details in a email to Contact@EdenRescue.org.



!!!!NOTICE REQUESTS ARE FULFILLED BASED ON STAFFING, TRUCK, AND EQUIPMENT AVAILABILITY, ALSO TRUCKS AND PERSONNEL MAY HAVE TO RESPOND TO EMERGENCY CALLS IF NEEDED DURING EVENTS!!!!