106 Mabel St Eden NC 27288 us

Eden Rescue Squad

 

phone: +1.3366232841

email: Contact@edenrescue.org

FaceBook: Eden Rescue Squad

 

Email us

Request a Standby or the Rescue Squad to be Present at your event!!!

Contact Administrative Staff

If you have any questions or concerns please contact one of the above individuals and they will assist you in any way they can.

Eden Rescue Squad in Eden

Address

​​​Eden Rescue Squad

This page is viewed best on a desktop

Eden Rescue Squad © .  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

If you would like the Eden Rescue Squad to be present at your event or if you need a medical standby please fill out the form to the right.


ALL REQUESTS MUST BE MADE AT LEAST 30 DAYS IN ADVANCE


Instructions:

1. Download the file by clicking on the Event Standby Form button to the right.

2. Complete the form

3. Email completed form to Contact@edenrescue.org




!!!!NOTICE REQUESTS ARE FULFILLED BASED ON STAFFING, TRUCK, AND EQUIPMENT AVAILABILITY, ALSO TRUCKS AND PERSONNEL MAY HAVE TO RESPOND TO EMERGENCY CALLS IF NEEDED DURING EVENTS!!!!

​"IN GOD WE TRUST"​

Jason Wood, Chief
Jwood@EdenRescue.org
Tyler Hopper, Assistant Chief

Thopper@EdenRescue.org

Paula Belton, Assistant ChiefPbelton@EdenRescue.org
Joel Fullerton, Captain
Jfullerton@EdenRescue.org
Jacob Hall, Rescue Lieutenant
Jhall@EdenRescue.org
Rebecca Priddy, Medical Lieutenant
Rpriddy@EdenRescue.org